IAFL Canadian Chapter Executive Committee

The Canadian Chapter Executive Committee is responsible for the management of the IAFL Canadian Chapter.

  Name Role Location Term Ends
Sarah Boulby President Toronto, Canada 2020
Karon Bales President Elect Toronto, Canada 2020
Patricia Fourcand Secretary Montreal, Canada 2020
Kay Melbye Treasurer Victoria, Canada 2020
Elisabeth Sachs Immediate Past President Orangeville, Canada 2020

© 2019 IAFL. All rights reserved.

IAFL is a worldwide association of practising lawyers who are recognised by their peers as the most experienced and skilled family law specialists in their respective countries.

Website by: