Forthcoming IAFL Events

Developing a Successful International Family Law Practice with the IAFL: Asia Pacific Region

Event date: 12 Apr 2021


CLICK HERE TO REGISTER FOR THIS OPEN MEETING

Details

Date: Monday 12th April 2021
Intended Audience: 
IAFL Fellows and family law professionals from the Asia Pacific region who are interested in discovering the work of IAFL Fellows

Time: 09:00-10:00hrs UTC (Los Angeles 02:00-03:00hrs; New York 05:00-06:00hrs; London 10:00-11:00hrs; Paris 11:00-12:00hrs; Hong Kong 17:00-18:00hrs; Sydney 19:00-20:00hrs; Auckland 21:00-22:00hrs)
Moderator: Corinne Remedios (Hong Kong) 
Panel:  Anita Chan QC (New Zealand), Geoff Wilson (Australia), Ian Kennedy (Australia), Lay Lian Kee (Singapore), Linda Heathfield (Hong Kong), Sasirusm "Roll" Chunhakasikarn (Thailand), Simon Bruce (UK), Tomoko Takase (Japan), Wei Shan Liang (Taiwan), Winnie Chow (Hong Kong) & Yeon Ho Kim (South Korea)

IAFL Fellows will share their top tips on developing a successful International Family Law Practice and outline how Fellows manage international issues.

For further information about this open meeting and if you would like to put forward any questions to the panelists, before the meeting, please email: daphne.darosa@iafl.com

Mailing List for IAFL Open Meetings
Click here if you are not a Fellow of IAFL and would like to hear about IAFL conferences, webinars and meetings which are open to Family Law professionals who are not IAFL Fellows. Note that IAFL Fellows should not subscribe to this list since they will be informed about these separately. 

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER FOR THIS OPEN MEETING

© 2021 IAFL. All rights reserved.

IAFL is a worldwide association of practising lawyers who are recognised by their peers as the most experienced and skilled family law specialists in their respective countries.

Website by: