Forthcoming IAFL Events

When children and adults transition: challenges for the families and the Law

Event date: 21 Jan 2021


CLICK HERE TO REGISTER FOR THIS WEBINAR

Details

Date: Thursday 21 / Friday 22 January 2021
Intended Audience:
IAFL Fellows
Time: 
19:00 - 20:00hrs UTC (21 January: Los Angeles 11:00-12:00hrs; New York 14:00-15:00hrs; London 19:00-20:00hrs; Paris 20:00-21:00:00hrs; 22 January: Hong Kong 03:00-04:00hrs; Sydney 06:00-07:00hrs; Auckland 08:00-09:00hrs)
Coordinated by:
David Allison (England)
Panel: 
Margaret Casey QC (New Zealand), John McKendrick QC (England), Stephen Page (Australia), Pamela Sloan (New York, USA)

For more information about the webinar, please contact Ali Massey via ali.massey@iafl.com 

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER FOR THIS WEBINAR

© 2020 IAFL. All rights reserved.

IAFL is a worldwide association of practising lawyers who are recognised by their peers as the most experienced and skilled family law specialists in their respective countries.

Website by: