Forthcoming IAFL Events

IAFL Canadian Chapter AGM

Event date: 29 May 2021


Please register by May, 21 2021

click here to register in advance for the meeting

Details

Date: Saturday 29th May 2021
Intended Audience:
IAFL Canadian Chapter Fellows 

Times: 
12:00 EST (Toronto & Montreal)
              13:00 ADT (Halifax)
              11:00 CDT (Winnipeg)
              10:00 MDT (Calgary)
              09:00 PDT (Vancouver & Victoria)

Use the button below to download the the notice, agenda and papers for the Annual General Meeting of the IAFL Canadian Chapter which include a resolution to change the Chapter Bylaws.

click here to download the meeting notice, Agenda & Papers

For more information, please contact Donna Goddard at donna.goddard@iafl.com 

Please register by May, 21 2021

click here to register in advance for the meeting

© 2021 IAFL. All rights reserved.

IAFL is a worldwide association of practising lawyers who are recognised by their peers as the most experienced and skilled family law specialists in their respective countries.

Website by: