Forthcoming IAFL Events

IAFL European Chapter Webinar

Event date: 01 Oct 2021



Details

Date: Friday 1st October 2021
Intended Audience:
IAFL Fellows 

Time: 
08:00-12:00hrs UTC (London 09:00-13:00hrs; Paris 10:00-14:00hrs; Kyiv 11:00-15:00hrs)

For more information, please contact Ali Massey via ali.massey@iafl.com 


© 2021 IAFL. All rights reserved.

IAFL is a worldwide association of practising lawyers who are recognised by their peers as the most experienced and skilled family law specialists in their respective countries.

Website by: