Forthcoming IAFL Webinars

A Practitioner’s guide to recovery of wrongfully retained children

Event date: 16 Jul 2020


Add to my calendar

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER FOR THIS WEBINAR

Details

Date: Thursday 16th July 2020
Time:
14:00-15:00hrs UTC (Los Angeles 07:00-08:00hrs; New York 10:00-11:00hrs; London 15:00-16:00hrs; Paris 16:00-17:00hrs; Hong Kong 22:00-23:00hrs; Sydney 00:00-01:00hrs - Friday 17th July; Auckland 02:00-03:00hrs - Friday 17th July)
Coordinated by:
 Jason Naimi (Nevada, USA)
Panel: Caroline Harnois (Canada); Carolina Marín Pedreño (England)

This webinar offers a practical guide to recovering wrongfully retained children in different jurisdictions. The panel will discuss the procedural approaches required to retrieve and return children who are wrongfully removed from their jurisdictions, including the procedural differences in each respective jurisdiction.

For further information about the webinar, please contact Ali Massey via ali.massey@iafl.com 

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER FOR THIS WEBINAR

© 2020 IAFL. All rights reserved.

IAFL is a worldwide association of practising lawyers who are recognised by their peers as the most experienced and skilled family law specialists in their respective countries.

Website by: