Forthcoming IAFL Webinars

Dispute resolution with focus on arbitration

Event date: 18 Jun 2020


Add to my calendar


Details

Date: Thursday 18th June 2020
Time:
08:00-09:00hrs UTC (Los Angeles 01:00-02:00hrs; New York 04:00-05:00hrs; London 09:00-10:00hrs; Paris 10:00-11:00hrs; Hong Kong 16:00-17:00hrs; Sydney 18:00-19:00hrs; Auckland 20:00-21:00hrs)
Coordinated by:
Suzanne Kingston (England)
Panel: 
The Hon Diana Bryant, AO, QC (Australia), Charlotte Butruille-Cardew (France), Zenobia Du Toit (South Africa), Rachael Kelsey (Scotland)

The webinar will investigate the development of arbitration across the world and how it is now playing a fundamental role in dealing with family justice in jurisdictions where the courts have been closed for several months. It will look specifically at how to deal with arbitration (and other forms of dispute resolution) in the virtual world and provide suggested guidelines for practitioners.

Registration will open soon. For further information about the webinar, please contact Ali Massey via ali.massey@iafl.com 


© 2020 IAFL. All rights reserved.

IAFL is a worldwide association of practising lawyers who are recognised by their peers as the most experienced and skilled family law specialists in their respective countries.

Website by: