Forthcoming IAFL Webinars

IAFL Introduction to European Family Law Webinar

Event date: 19 Mar 2021



Details

Date: Friday 19th March 2021
Time:
09:15-16:30hrs UTC (Los Angeles 02:15-09:30hrs; New York 05:15-12:30hrs; London 09:15-16:30hrs; Paris 10:15-17:30hrs; Hong Kong 17:15-00:30hrs; Sydney 20:15-03:30hrs; Auckland 22:15-05:30hrs)
Coordinated by:
 Coordinated by William Healing (England) and Suzanne Todd (England)

Much of the programme that should have been delivered in Kyiv in March 2020 will be brought to you in this webinar.

Further details will be added soon

This webinar is also available to non IAFL Fellows.

For more information about the webinar, please contact Ali Massey via ali.massey@iafl.com 


© 2020 IAFL. All rights reserved.

IAFL is a worldwide association of practising lawyers who are recognised by their peers as the most experienced and skilled family law specialists in their respective countries.

Website by: