Forthcoming IAFL Webinars

How to Successfully Develop an International Family Law Practice with the IAFL

Event date: 19 Nov 2020


Click here to register for this webinar

Details

Date: Thursday 19th November 2020
Time:
17:00-18:00hrs UTC (Los Angeles 09:00-10:00hrs; New York 12:00-13:00hrs; London 17:00-18:00hrs; Paris 18:00-19:00hrs; Hong Kong 01:00-02:00hrs; Sydney 04:00-05:00hrs; Auckland 06:00-07:00hrs. NB: Hong Kong, Sydney & Auckland Friday 20th November)
Coordinated by:
 Amanda Trigg (New Jersey, USA)

This webinar is available to non IAFL Fellows.

Further details will be added soon.

For more information about the webinar, please contact Ali Massey via ali.massey@iafl.com 

Click here to register for this webinar

© 2020 IAFL. All rights reserved.

IAFL is a worldwide association of practising lawyers who are recognised by their peers as the most experienced and skilled family law specialists in their respective countries.

Website by: