Forthcoming IAFL Webinars

Hague Convention 1980 40th Anniversary

Event date: 26 Oct 2020


CLICK HERE TO REGISTER FOR THIS WEBINAR

Details

Date: Monday 26th October 2020
Time: 
17:00-18:00hrs UTC (Los Angeles 10:00-11:00hrs; New York 13:00-14:00hrs; London 17:00-18:00hrs; Paris 18:00-19:00hrs; Hong Kong 01:00-02:00hrs; Sydney 04:00-05:00hrs; Auckland 06:00-07:00hrs. NB: Hong Kong, Sydney & Auckland Tuesday 27th October)

Chair: Carolina Marín Pedreño (England) 

Panel: Christophe Bernasconi, Secretary General of The Hague Conference (HCCH); Véronique Chauveau, Ms Gérardine Goh Escolar, First Secretary HCCH; Anne-Marie Hutchinson, OBE QC (Hon); The Rt Hon Sir Mathew Thorpe Retired Lord Justice of Court of Appeal and previous International Liaison Judge and international Mediator 

For more information about the webinar, please contact Ali Massey via ali.massey@iafl.com 

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER FOR THIS WEBINAR

© 2020 IAFL. All rights reserved.

IAFL is a worldwide association of practising lawyers who are recognised by their peers as the most experienced and skilled family law specialists in their respective countries.

Website by: