Forthcoming IAFL Webinars

IAFL USA and CANADIAN Chapters Joint Webinar

Event date: 28 Aug 2020


Add to my calendar


Date: Friday 28 August 2020

Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm EST (Los Angeles 8:00 am - 11:00 am; Toronto/New York 11:00 am - 2:00 pm; London 4:00 pm - 7:00pm; Paris 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm; Hong Kong 11:00 pm -2:00 am; Sydney* 1:00 am - 4:00 am; Auckland* 3:00 am - 6:00 am) *29 August for Sydney/Auckland

Coordinated by: Karon Bales (Ontario, Canada), Caroline Harnois (Quebec, Canada), Jason Naimi (Las Vegas, USA)

SCHEDULE (all times are listed in EST)

11:00 AM - 11:10 AM   Opening Remarks

11:10 AM - 12:00 PM    Consideration of Parental violence in Custody and Access  Cheryl Goldhart [Toronto, Canada], Elisha Roy [Florida, USA]

12:00 PM - 12:10 PM    Break

12:10 PM - 1:00 PM     Standards for Financial Valuation in International Family Law Cases  Jay E. Fishman [Pennsylvania, USA], Farley Cohen [Toronto, Ontario]

1:00 PM - 1:10 PM      Break

1:10 PM –  2:00 PM     “Habitual Residence” in North America  Andrew Zashin [Ohio, USA], Caroline Harnois [Quebec, Canada]

For further information regarding this joint webinar, please contact Susan Stafford at susan.stafford@iafl.com.

REGISTRATION INFORMATION IS COMING SOON.


© 2020 IAFL. All rights reserved.

IAFL is a worldwide association of practising lawyers who are recognised by their peers as the most experienced and skilled family law specialists in their respective countries.

Website by: