Forthcoming IAFL Webinars

Modern way of dealing with couples, separation and children

Event date: 03 Jun 2020


Add to my calendar

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER FOR THE WEBINAR

Details

Date: Wednesday 3rd June 2020
Time:
15:00-16:00hrs UTC (Los Angeles 08:00-09:00hrs; New York 11:00-12:00hrs; London 16:00-17:00hrs; Paris 17:00-18:00hrs; Hong Kong 23:00-24:00hrs; Sydney 01:00-02:00hrs - Thursday 4th June; Auckland 03:00-04:00hrs - Thursday 4th June)
Chaired by: 
Suzanne Kingston (England)
Panel: Petra Beishuizen (Netherlands), Elodie Mulon (France), Victoria Rose (England), Dr Amita Seghal (England) Oren Weinburg (Canada)

In these uncertain times many of us are getting to grips with working from home and living our lives on Zoom. The webinar will consider the evolution of dispute resolution across the world – looking in particular at the situation in England, France and Canada. It will hear from experts who are providing new ways of resolving family disputes and should give us all food for thought and assist us in grappling with our cases in the new normal. 

This session was originally scheduled to have taken place during the Education Programme at the IAFL Annual Meeting in Oslo.

Click here to view the supporting documents

For further information about the webinar, please contact Ali Massey via ali.massey@iafl.com

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER FOR THE WEBINAR

© 2020 IAFL. All rights reserved.

IAFL is a worldwide association of practising lawyers who are recognised by their peers as the most experienced and skilled family law specialists in their respective countries.

Website by: