

# List of Countries Qualifying for Tiered Dues in 2025

### **Europe:**

Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Georgia, Hungary, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Romania, Serbia, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Turkey, Ukraine.

### Canada:

Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Prince Edward Island, Saskatchewan, Yukon

### Africa:

All jurisdictions other than South Africa

### South/Central/Latin Americas and the Caribbean:

All jurisdictions other than Argentina and Brazil

#### **MENA States:**

All jurisdictions other than Israel and UAE

### **Asia Pacific:**

All jurisdictions other than Australia, China, Hong Kong, Japan, New Zealand and Singapore

## **Central Asia:**

All jurisdictions

Reviewed by the IAFL Executive Committee, September 2024