IAML Cambridge Studentships 2014

Posted: 11 Jun 2014

The winners of the IAML Cambridge University Travel Studentships for 2014 are Michael Walker and Rose Naing.

The winners are pictured here with judges Nick McBride, Fellow and Director of Studies in Law at Pembroke College, Cambridge and IAML Travel Studentship Administrator and Jens Scherpe, IAML Associate Fellow, and Fellow and Director of Studies in Law at Caius College, Cambridge as well as David Salter, IAML Past President who founded the scheme.

Michael has elected to travel to Boston, USA and Rose to Sydney, Australia.

© 2024 IAFL. All rights reserved.

IAFL is a worldwide association of practising lawyers who are recognised by their peers as the most experienced and skilled family law specialists in their respective countries.

Website by: