IAFL Fellows named in Family Law Awards

Posted: 23 Nov 2016

IAFL would like to congratulate the following English Fellows who were shortlisted for and won awards in Jordan Publishing's 2016 Family Law Awards:

  • Nina Hansen who was shortlisted for the Family Law Partner of the year and special congratulations to Barbara Corbett who won the award
  • Sally Harrison QC who was nominated for and won the Family Law QC of the year award
  • Ruth Cabeza and Timothy Scott QC who were shortlisted for the International Family Law Lawyer of the year and special congratulations to Carolina Marín Pedreño who won the award
  • Sarah Anticoni who was nominated for and won the Family Law Dispute Resolution Practitioner of the Year award


© 2024 IAFL. All rights reserved.

IAFL is a worldwide association of practising lawyers who are recognised by their peers as the most experienced and skilled family law specialists in their respective countries.

Website by: