IAFL Board of Governors

The Board of Governors of the IAFL is made up of the Executive Committee plus the following Chapter delegates and Governors at Large.

  Name Role Location Term Ends
Anne Berger USA Chapter Delegate Woburn, Massachusetts, U.S.A. 2021
G. John Durward USA Chapter Delegate Birmingham, Alabama, U.S.A. 2021
Robert Arenstein USA Chapter Delegate New York, New York, U.S.A. 2022
Cynthia Diggs USA Chapter Delegate Houston, Texas, U.S.A. 2022
Soma Kölcsényi European Chapter Delegate Budapest, Hungary 2021
Natalia Olowska-Czajka European Chapter Delegate Warsaw, Poland 2021
Tim Amos European Chapter Delegate London, England 2022
Marie Baronin von Maydell European Chapter Delegate Bonn, Germany 2022
Kim Kieller Canadian Chapter Delegate Barrie, Canada 2021
Oren Weinberg Canadian Chapter Delegate Toronto, Canada 2022
Ranjit Malhotra Asia Pacific Chapter Delegate Chandigarh, India 2021
Kai Yun Wong Asia Pacific Chapter Delegate , Singapore 2021
Amanda Humphreys Asia Pacific Chapter Delegate Melbourne, Australia 2022
Edwin Freedman Governor At Large Tel Aviv, Israel 2021
Daniela Horvitz Lennon Governor at Large Vitacura, Chile 2021
David Lister Governor At Large London, England 2022
Zenobia Du Toit Governor At Large Cape Town, South Africa 2022

© 2022 IAFL. All rights reserved.

IAFL is a worldwide association of practising lawyers who are recognised by their peers as the most experienced and skilled family law specialists in their respective countries.

Website by: