IAFL Asia Pacific Chapter Management Committee

The Asia Pacific Chapter Management Committee is responsible for the management of the IAFL Asia Pacific Chapter.

  Name Role Location Term Ends
Corinne Remedios President Central, Hong Kong 2022
Geoff Wilson President Elect Brisbane, Australia 2022
Poonam Mirchandani Vice President Singapore, Singapore 2022
Rita Ku Treasurer Central, Hong Kong 2022
John Spender Secretary Melbourne, Australia 2022
Nigel Nicholls Immediate Past President Sydney, Australia 2022
Catherine Por Elected Member, Management Committee Central, Hong Kong 2022
Kai Yun Wong Elected Member, Management Committee , Singapore 2022
Anita Chan Co-opted Member, Management Committee Dunedin, New Zealand 2022
Jason Walker Co-opted Member, Management Committee Melbourne, Australia 2022

© 2022 IAFL. All rights reserved.

IAFL is a worldwide association of practising lawyers who are recognised by their peers as the most experienced and skilled family law specialists in their respective countries.

Website by: