IAFL Past Presidents

Past Presidents of the IAFL.

  Name Role Location Term Ended
Marlene Moses Immediate Past President Nashville, Tennessee, U.S.A 2022
Mia Reich-Sjögren Past President Göteborg, Sweden 2021
Nancy Berg Past President Minneapolis, Minnesota, U.S.A 2018
William Longrigg Past President London, England 2016
Cheryl Hepfer Past President Bethesda, Maryland, U.S.A 2014
David Salter Past President Harrogate, England 2012
Ian Kennedy Past President Melbourne, Australia 2010
Donald Sasser Past President West Palm Beach, Florida, U.S.A 2008
Jacqueline Leong Past President Central, Hong Kong 2006
Charles Shainberg Past President Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, U.S.A 2004
Douglas Alexiou Past President London, England 2002
Richard Barry Past President Edmonds, Washington, U.S.A 2000
Werner Martens Past President Munich, Germany 1998
Philip Schwartz Past President Fairfax, Virginia, U.S.A 1997
Miles Preston Past President London, England 1996
Arthur Berman Past President Chicago, Illinois, U.S.A 1994
Peter Grose-Hodge Past President London, England 1992
Gerald Nissenbaum Past President Boston, Massachusetts, U.S.A 1990

© 2022 IAFL. All rights reserved.

IAFL is a worldwide association of practising lawyers who are recognised by their peers as the most experienced and skilled family law specialists in their respective countries.

Website by: