IAFL USA Chapter Executive Committee

The USA Chapter Executive Committee is responsible for the management of the IAFL USA Chapter.

  Name Role Location Term Ends
Peter Buchbauer President Winchester, Virginia 2024
Wendy Crew President-Elect Birmingham, Alabama 2024
Katharine Maddox First Vice President Falls Church, Virginia 2024
Deborah Webb Vice President Bethesda, Maryland 2024
Frederic Siegel Vice President Stamford, Connecticut 2025
Susan Moss Secretary New York, New York 2024
William Glucksman Treasurer Los Angeles, California 2024
Reneaux Collins Immediate Past President Louisville, Kentucky 2024
Jorge Cestero Past President West Palm Beach, Florida 2024
Amanda Trigg Counsel Saddle Brook, New Jersey 2024
Tina Roddenbery Parliamentarian Atlanta, Georgia 2024

© 2024 IAFL. All rights reserved.

IAFL is a worldwide association of practising lawyers who are recognised by their peers as the most experienced and skilled family law specialists in their respective countries.

Website by: