IAFL Canadian Chapter Management Committee

The Canadian Chapter Management Committee is responsible for the management of the IAFL Canadian Chapter.

  Name Role Location Term Ends
Kay Melbye President Victoria, Canada 2024
Oren Weinberg President Elect Toronto, Canada 2024
Caroline Harnois Treasurer Montreal, Canada 2024
Karen Shirley-Paterson Secretary Vancouver, Canada 2024
Karon Bales Immediate Past President Toronto, Canada 2024

© 2024 IAFL. All rights reserved.

IAFL is a worldwide association of practising lawyers who are recognised by their peers as the most experienced and skilled family law specialists in their respective countries.

Website by: