IAFL Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is responsible for the management of IAFL.

  Name Role Location Term Ends
Rachael Kelsey President Edinburgh, Scotland 2025
Heather Hostetter President Elect Bethesda, Maryland, U.S.A 2025
Jason Naimi Treasurer Las Vegas, Nevada, U.S.A 2025
Suzanne Todd Secretary London, England 2024
Thomas Sasser Immediate Past President West Palm Beach, Florida, U.S.A 2023
Carolina Marín Pedreño Vice President London, England 2024
Jorge Cestero Vice President West Palm Beach, Florida, U.S.A 2025
Peter Buchbauer President, USA Chapter Winchester, Virginia, U.S.A 2024
Sandra Verburgt President, European Chapter The Hague, Netherlands 2025
Kai Yun Wong President, Asia Pacific Chapter Singapore, Singapore 2026
Kay Melbye President, Canadian Chapter Victoria, Canada 2024
Mudita Chawla Assistant Treasurer New York, New York, U.S.A 2025
Elizabeth Carson Counsel London, England 2024
Jason Walker Parliamentarian Melbourne, Australia 2024
Annie Dunster Executive Director Bucks, England

© 2024 IAFL. All rights reserved.

IAFL is a worldwide association of practising lawyers who are recognised by their peers as the most experienced and skilled family law specialists in their respective countries.

Website by: