IAFL European Chapter Management Committee

The European Chapter Management Committee is responsible for the management of the IAFL European Chapter.

  Name Role Location Term Ends
Sandra Verburgt President The Hague, Netherlands 2025
Emma Hatley President Elect London, England 2025
Alice Meier-Bourdeau Vice President Paris, France 2025
Soma Kölcsényi Vice President Budapest, Hungary 2025
William Healing Vice President London, England 2025
Alberto Perez Cedillo Immediate Past President Madrid, Spain 2025
Renato Labi Secretary London, England 2025
Julia Pasche Treasurer Munich, Germany 2025
Karen O'Leary Elected Member, Management Committee Dublin, Ireland 2025
Daniela Ježová Elected Member, Management Committee Bratislava, Slovakia (Slovak Republic) 2025

© 2024 IAFL. All rights reserved.

IAFL is a worldwide association of practising lawyers who are recognised by their peers as the most experienced and skilled family law specialists in their respective countries.

Website by: